FRIDAY

Date
Friday ,13/07/2018 6 4 7 2 5 1 7 9 6 6 2 8
Friday ,06/07/2018 1 3 3 0 9 6 3 5 8 0 2 9
Friday ,29/06/2018 1 5 8 6 3 2 5 1 0 3 4 7
Friday ,22/06/2018 3 0 8 8 8 4 6 9 7 0 3 6
Friday ,15/06/2018 3 4 8 2 5 2 0 4 1 7 8 5
Friday ,08/06/2018 6 1 1 5 0 4 5 4 3 3 7 2
Friday ,01/06/2018 1 1 2 6 3 5 5 8 9 4 7 2
Friday ,25/05/2018 4 2 3 7 4 3 4 5 2 6 0 5
Friday ,18/05/2018 9 3 0 2 9 1 6 2 7 6 4 8
Friday ,11/05/2018 2 8 4 8 7 2 1 3 3 4 2 6
Friday ,04/05/2018 5 2 1 3 3 1 2 5 8 7 5 2
Friday ,27/04/2018 2 7 0 5 1 7 0 4 5 4 6 9
Friday ,20/04/2018 9 0 2 6 9 2 9 0 6 1 3 2
Friday ,13/04/2018 3 4 9 2 3 8 3 0 0 2 9 4
Friday ,06/04/2018 6 9 7 2 8 5 3 0 9 6 0 7
Friday ,30/03/2018 1 5 8 2 9 7 5 2 2 6 5 3
Friday ,23/03/2018 3 6 0 4 7 2 8 0 2 8 9 3
Friday ,16/03/2018 3 2 5 7 4 5 3 1 4 0 8 1
Friday ,09/03/2018 1 0 7 3 8 2 3 0 5 4 1 3
Friday ,02/03/2018 2 0 6 8 7 5 4 6 2 1 5 0
Friday ,23/02/2018 9 6 5 0 5 3 1 9 1 3 8 7
Friday ,16/02/2018 6 6 1 3 8 2 4 7 5 1 3 3
Friday ,09/02/2018 1 2 5 3 1 7 0 5 3 2 7 8
Friday ,02/02/2018 7 2 6 2 2 1 7 5 4 1 3 0
Friday ,26/01/2018 5 6 3 9 3 2 0 1 9 1 7 8
Friday ,19/01/2018 5 3 4 7 7 3 2 6 3 8 0 3
Friday ,12/01/2018 3 9 6 1 8 2 4 7 9 3 2 6
Friday ,05/01/2018 6 5 2 0 2 3 4 1 1 6 8 0
Friday ,29/12/2017 6 3 5 8 2 3 6 9 5 3 4 5
Friday ,22/12/2017 3 7 2 2 6 0 1 7 5 2 0 3
Friday ,15/12/2017 1 2 2 7 9 2 5 7 7 1 0 6
Friday ,08/12/2017 5 6 1 6 4 1 0 5 7 9 3 3
Friday ,01/12/2017 8 9 1 6 6 1 0 8 5 8 2 9
Friday ,24/11/2017 9 7 0 9 4 5 3 9 3 1 8 7
Friday ,17/11/2017 3 2 1 0 9 0 8 7 3 1 8 4
Friday ,10/11/2017 0 1 3 1 3 2 4 9 2 3 8 6
Friday ,03/11/2017 7 3 1 7 9 1 5 2 8 5 5 6
Friday ,27/10/2017 6 2 5 7 5 2 1 7 1 8 5 9
Friday ,20/10/2017 5 2 8 8 2 3 0 7 3 8 6 9
Friday ,13/10/2017 7 1 4 0 3 4 5 7 4 1 2 4
Friday ,06/10/2017 5 8 5 0 4 9 1 6 8 5 3 2
Friday ,29/09/2017 2 6 9 7 1 6 0 8 9 2 8 3
Friday ,22/09/2017 4 2 3 8 9 3 0 8 4 1 5 9
Friday ,15/09/2017 6 4 7 6 1 7 8 2 2 6 7 7
Friday ,08/09/2017 0 5 1 7 1 7 0 8 7 2 3 5
Friday ,01/09/2017 6 0 1 7 8 1 4 0 7 1 5 9
Winning Numbers Today
Wednesday , 18 July 2018
. . . .
. . . .
. . . .
LIVE DRAW