WEDNESDAY

Date
Wednesday ,19/09/2018 2 4 2 3 3 2 6 4 0 9 1 2
Wednesday ,12/09/2018 0 4 1 7 2 6 9 5 7 5 6 1
Wednesday ,05/09/2018 5 4 2 7 1 4 7 0 5 2 6 8
Wednesday ,29/08/2018 8 8 9 2 6 7 1 0 9 2 8 3
Wednesday ,22/08/2018 8 0 3 5 7 0 4 9 1 5 8 2
Wednesday ,15/08/2018 5 3 7 7 8 2 6 1 5 7 3 0
Wednesday ,08/08/2018 6 1 8 1 5 0 4 9 1 8 9 2
Wednesday ,01/08/2018 5 0 8 7 4 0 1 9 3 6 8 0
Wednesday ,25/07/2018 8 3 9 7 7 8 5 9 5 0 3 1
Wednesday ,18/07/2018 9 3 8 7 6 8 0 4 3 3 4 1
Wednesday ,11/07/2018 7 2 0 1 9 3 2 1 7 1 0 2
Wednesday ,04/07/2018 3 9 6 4 5 3 4 9 2 1 6 1
Wednesday ,27/06/2018 8 4 6 2 1 2 3 4 4 1 0 7
Wednesday ,20/06/2018 3 5 7 4 1 7 2 9 5 6 4 8
Wednesday ,13/06/2018 0 3 9 4 5 1 0 7 4 5 9 0
Wednesday ,06/06/2018 1 2 7 9 4 3 5 1 7 5 6 3
Wednesday ,30/05/2018 2 3 1 3 6 3 0 7 3 4 6 7
Wednesday ,23/05/2018 7 9 5 8 8 1 7 2 1 2 2 9
Wednesday ,16/05/2018 6 5 6 4 7 0 5 1 2 5 0 9
Wednesday ,09/05/2018 5 0 7 1 1 2 0 6 6 5 1 8
Wednesday ,02/05/2018 2 3 0 4 4 3 8 6 0 8 4 1
Wednesday ,25/04/2018 5 2 0 4 9 4 3 6 7 3 7 2
Wednesday ,18/04/2018 6 9 9 8 2 5 3 7 9 4 5 9
Wednesday ,11/04/2018 2 6 0 3 4 2 9 7 6 5 1 3
Wednesday ,04/04/2018 1 2 7 3 4 4 2 3 2 0 3 4
Wednesday ,28/03/2018 3 1 0 5 1 4 3 5 8 5 2 0
Wednesday ,21/03/2018 1 2 5 6 9 1 9 7 3 4 7 6
Wednesday ,14/03/2018 8 2 3 6 3 2 2 6 5 1 6 7
Wednesday ,07/03/2018 2 4 9 8 1 6 9 7 1 0 5 7
Wednesday ,28/02/2018 0 9 1 2 5 2 3 0 3 2 9 1
Wednesday ,21/02/2018 3 2 7 9 2 1 0 8 5 0 7 4
Wednesday ,14/02/2018 6 7 5 0 5 1 7 9 6 3 2 2
Wednesday ,07/02/2018 4 4 7 0 5 3 2 6 2 4 1 0
Wednesday ,31/01/2018 1 6 3 7 9 4 0 2 5 2 6 4
Wednesday ,24/01/2018 8 3 2 6 2 1 7 3 3 1 2 4
Wednesday ,17/01/2018 0 1 5 6 1 4 5 2 7 8 3 6
Wednesday ,10/01/2018 0 7 1 6 4 1 6 6 6 1 8 5
Wednesday ,03/01/2018 0 1 9 2 1 0 8 2 6 5 7 9
Wednesday ,27/12/2017 1 9 0 2 0 5 7 0 3 4 2 5
Wednesday ,20/12/2017 7 4 8 3 8 9 1 2 2 3 4 5
Wednesday ,13/12/2017 9 7 7 5 5 3 8 1 0 5 2 4
Wednesday ,06/12/2017 4 2 7 3 8 5 4 2 8 1 3 4
Wednesday ,29/11/2017 7 8 0 8 2 4 9 3 9 1 7 4
Wednesday ,22/11/2017 6 8 5 3 2 5 4 1 0 5 6 3
Wednesday ,15/11/2017 6 1 5 5 5 3 2 4 6 7 0 3
Wednesday ,08/11/2017 5 2 6 1 2 0 6 3 4 7 5 1
Wednesday ,01/11/2017 4 2 1 6 5 3 4 1 1 2 3 4
Wednesday ,25/10/2017 8 9 3 4 9 7 4 5 5 3 4 7
Wednesday ,18/10/2017 6 9 8 6 9 1 6 9 5 3 2 4
Wednesday ,11/10/2017 2 9 7 7 1 3 4 5 8 5 0 6
Wednesday ,04/10/2017 7 3 0 6 1 2 8 4 2 0 8 5
Wednesday ,27/09/2017 1 1 4 8 5 4 2 3 8 5 6 7
Wednesday ,20/09/2017 8 7 1 1 1 2 8 5 3 5 7 6
Wednesday ,13/09/2017 7 5 3 2 3 0 6 5 4 9 2 1
Wednesday ,06/09/2017 6 9 5 0 7 5 2 6 8 4 9 1
Winning Numbers Today
Wednesday , 26 September 2018
. . . .
. . . .
. . . .
LIVE DRAW